Our Teams

Executive Team

During 2020/21 our executive team will consist of:

  • Stephen Brownlow: Chief Executive Officer and the MAT’s Accounting Officer
  • Mark Pollard: Deputy Chief Executive Officer
  • Simon Morom: Chief Financial Officer
  • Jessica Bushell: Chief Operating Officer

Central team

During 2020/21 our central team will consist of:

  • Paul Hyde: School Improvement Leader
  • Ryan Knight: Trust Estates and Facilities Manager
  • Katie Perry: Director of English and Literacy
  • James Powell: Trust IT Manager
  • Melanie Thomas: School Improvement Leader
© 2021 The Four Stones Multi Academy Trust. Registered address: Brake Lane, Hagley, Worcestershire. DY8 2XS. A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Company number: 07652306.